Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Wheel of Time: Origins Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Breaking of the World
2The Fall of Manetheren
3The Greatest Warder
4Saidin, Saidar, Stone
5The White Tower
6An Ogier's Longing