Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Theodosia Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Eye of Horus
2The Curse
3The Missing Princess
4An Accidental Odyssey
5The Games People Play
6Cleaning Catastrophe
7The Head of the Snake
8The Sound of Magic
9Double Danger
10The Darkening
11The Pit of Despair
12Wild Child
13The Eye of the Needle
14A Date with Destiny
15Time Waits for Nobody
16The Age of Wisdom
17The Nightmare at the Museum
18The Amazing Will
19The Magic Flute
20An Impossible Choice
21What Big Teeth You Have
22Snake and Ladder
23Mummies Alive!
24In Her Shoes
25Once Bitten
26The Last Sunrise