Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Theodosia Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Magic Memories
2New Blood
3Bugs and Kisses
4The Ruin
5Stop the Press
6Into Darkness
7The Names of the Game
8The Zodiac
9The Phoenix
10A Fete Worse than Death
11In the Balance
12Monsters of the Underworld
13The Oasis of Magic
14The Sisterhood
15No Rest for the Wicked
16In Plain Sight
17The Fog
18The Frosty Sands of Time
19Weather or Not, Here I Come
20The Prophecy
21Time Warp
22Too Much Magic
23Prison Break
24Power Move
25For Better or Worse
26Climate of Fear