Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Throne of Seal Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An Adventurous Journey
2Surrounded By Demon Wolves
3Training After Becoming A Squire
4Divine awakening
5Inheritance ring
6Scorpion tailed lizard
7Moon city knight branch
8Third task
9The hunt
10Episode 10
11Episode 11
12Episode 12
13Episode 13
14Episode 14
15Episode 15
16Episode 16
17Episode 17
18Episode 18
19Episode 19
20Episode 20
21Episode 21
22Episode 22
23Episode 23
24Episode 24
25Episode 25
26Episode 26