Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Odaiba Sinks
2Broken World
3Burning Bridge
4The Promise Between Three People
5The School`s Lament
6Abandoning Choices
7Summer Evening Twilight
8Pure White Morning
9Goodbye to today
10Mirai, You Know...
11To Yuuki ...