Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Chef Season 12 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sudden Death
2Boston's Bravest and Finest
3The Curse of the Bambino
412 Chefs Walk Into a Bar...
5It's War!
6The First Thanksgiving
7Restaurant Wars
8Clean Up in Aisle 21!
9Big Sausage
10For Julia & Jacques
11Sous Your Daddy!
12The Final Battle of Bean Town
13Getting Prickly in Mexico
14Holy Escamoly!
15Mano a Mano