Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Chef Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everything's Bigger in Texas
2The Heat is On
4Red Hot Chili Cook Off
5Don't Be Tardy for the Dinner Party
6Higher Steaks
7Game On
8Tribute Dinner
9BBQ Pit Wars
10Restaurant Wars
11Fit for an Evil Queen
12Block Party
13Bike, Borrow & Steal
15Culinary Games
16Fire and Ice
SpecialTexas' Reunion Special