Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Total Blackout Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Entering The Darkness
22 Heads Are Blinder Than 1
3Touch, Sniff & Transfer
4Good With Your Hands, Good With Your Nose
5Lick, Limbo, Lather And Repeat
6Buddy System
7Fear Is Served
8Jump Around