Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Total Blackout Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Don't Burst Your Bubble Helmet
2Creatures Of Darkness
3Glazed And Confused
4Three Blind Mice
5Broken Glass & Hot Coals
6Tub Of Terror
7Sibling Scare
8Heavy Petting Zoo
9Love Is Blind
10All-Star Blackout
11Parental Blackout
12All Bark, No Bite
13Lick It Before You Pick It
14Cold Feet
15Count 'em, Lick 'em, Face 'em
16Celebrity Blackout