Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tower of God Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
23/400 (Three Four-Hundredths)
3The Correct Door
4The Green April
5The Crown’s Fate
6Position Selection
7Lunch and Tag
8Khun’s Strategy
9The One-Horned Ogre
10Beyond the Sadness
11Underwater Hunt (Part One)
12Underwater Hunt (Part Two)
13Tower of God