Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Trophy Wife Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Cold File
3The Social Network
4The Break Up
5The Tryst
7The Date
8Lice and Beary White
9Russ Bradley Morrison
10Twas the Night Before Christmas... or Twas It?
11The Big 5-0
12The Punisher
13The Tooth Fairy
14Foxed Lunch
15Happy Bert Day
16The Wedding - Part One
17The Wedding - Part Two
18Couples Therapy
19The Minutes
20There's No Guy in Team
21Back to School
22Mother's Day