Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tsukimichi -Moonlit Fantasy Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Failed... Hero
2Black Spider of Disaster
3Human Shock
4Too Late
5The Greedy Wagon's Journey
6The Melancholy of Handsome Middle-Aged Men
7Wondrous Medicine Production
8Demiplane Ranking
9Eat or Be Eaten
10Hidden Ogre Village
12Guided by the Moon...