Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tsukimichi -Moonlit Fantasy Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1What? Moon Over the Ruined Castle?
2The Heroes Are a Couple of Beauties
3Stellar Wars
4Why Am I a Teacher?!
5The Lesson Will Now Begin
6Becoming a Three-Star Chef
7New Member Audition
8The Notorious Beautiful Sisters
9The Perverted Dragon
10Watch as I Improve the World
11Summer of Growth and New Skills
12Attack of the Giant Monsters
13The Very Busy School Festival
14I'm Not a Fan of High Society
15A Fierce Tournament
16A Certain Student's Secret
17Mutation Hazard
18Fall of the Academy City
19The Unruly Merchant
20The Utterly Hateable Good-For-Nothing
21The Heroes Fight Bravely
22Fight On, Hero!
23Rival Revenge Match