Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Turn Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Thoughts of a Free Man
2Hard Boiled
3False Flag
4Men of Blood
5Sealed Fate
6Houses Divided
7Valley Forge
9The Prodigal
10Gunpowder, Treason, and Plot