Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Twisted Killers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Shotgun Killer
2The Dead Don’t Say No
4Kill or Be Killed
5The Leaf Killer
6House of Horrors
7The Sniper’s Bullet
8Swamp Killer
9The Ghost Killer
10Snatched from the Womb