Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Ruthless Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Precious Jewel
3The Holy Ground
4Waiting for Tomorrow
5The Chosen
7The Outsiders
8Heaven on Earth
9To Be Chosen
10The Closer
11The Devil's Brew
12Wicked Acts
13An Angel From Heaven
14The Restful Sleep
15On Assignment
16Quid Pro Quo
17Unnatural Acts
18Drinking My Scotch
19The Purge
20The Dark Walkers
21Two Days
22Into the Woods
23Live Bait
24Out Of Time