Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Ruthless Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Calming
2Uncharted Territory
3Prepare the Throne
4The Highest to Be
5Proving Grounds
6Punishment and Games
7The Strangers
8A Masterful Plan
9Does The Highest Know
10The Law of Obedience
11Late Supper
12Troubling Revelations
13The Great Escape
15The Pencil Sharpener
16Lesson Learned
17Just Keep Breathing
18No Mercy
19When the Tables Turn
20Dance and Punishment
21Just One More Time
22Enough Is Enough