Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Ruthless Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Matter Of Time
2What's Done In The Dark
3Behind Closed Doors
4Eager Little Flower
5Close Call
6Disappearing Act
7You Have to Play the Game
8Eye for an Eye
9Wicked Intentions
10Tonight Is the Night
11State of Emergency
12The Art of Secrecy
13Keep Fighting
14Now You See Me
15Do or Die
16Plan In Action
17Crossing the Lines
18Hot on Their Tail
19The Ticking Clock
20Lamb to the Slaughter
21Make or Break
22Fistful of Greed