Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Sistas Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Lonely Road
2High Crimes
3It's All About Pacing
4Trying to Stay Open
5Up in Flames
6That Look
8Moving On
9When I Get Home
10The Encounter
11The Hot Stove
12Thinking of You
13Let It Be
14Just for Me
15A Tough Decision
16Missing What You Never Had
18When It's Midnight
19Severing All Ties
20Catch Fade
21Where the Heart Is
22In the Shadows