Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Sistas Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1When You're Confused
2Acting Normal
3The Gift of Goodbye
4Just a Talk
5Being a Boy
6The Chase
7Protecting Myself
8Little White Lies
9Complicated Situations
10Run Tell That
11Unlock It
12The Dollar Store
13Water Under the Bridge
14One Word Answers
15Unknown Caller
16At Seven
17Burning Taboo
18From a Woman
19The Wild Card
20We Got Time
21Curve Balls
22A Woman's Work