Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Sistas Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Brick Wall
2Still Water Runs Deep
4The Night Game
5Life, Soul, and Heart
6Hard to Get
7Moving on Up
8The Sister
9Counter Punch
10Our Favorite Places
11Fine Wine
12Goodbye at the Door
13Shaking in the Rain
14Money Is King
15We Know Enough
16Look Closely
17Some Sort of Woman
18Enemy of Mine
19Benefit of the Doubt
20Inside and Out
21Moving On Up
22Make Him Great