Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Sistas Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pain and Suffering
2My Boyfriend's Back
3No Stress
4The Letter
5It's All About Who You Know
6Keep It One Hundred
7Ego Trip
8Pushed to the Limit
9Pursuit for Truth
10Discretion Is Key
11Dead to Rights
13Feeling the Heat
14Fair Game
15Two Can Play That Game
16Picture Perfect
17Looks Are Deceiving
18Friends Are Lovers
19Truth Hurts
20What Goes Around
21A Vicious Cycle
22Too Little, Too Late
SpecialSistas 100th Episode Celebration