Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyler Perry's Sistas Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Beginnings
2Drunk in Love
3Grand Openings And Closings
4Death Becomes Them
5Hanging in the Balance
6Pretty Hurts
7It's Giving Scandal
8Pens and Needles
9Threes a Crowd
10The Good Fight
11Gone Girl
12Next Level
13Who Can I Run To
14All For The D
15Love Means Never Having To Say You're Sorry
16Close To You