Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tyrant Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mark of Cain
2Enter the Fates
4A House Built on Sand
5The Viper in the Palace
6The Other Brother
7The Awful Grace of God
8Fathers and Sons
9Inside Men and Outside Women
11Desert Storm
12Pax Abuddin