Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ultraman Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Power That Shouldn't Be on This Earth
2An Inescapable Fate
3Being Ultraman Isn't Bad
4Release the Limiter!
5City of Aliens
6The Curse of Ultraman
7Hidden Thoughts
8The Beginning of Truth
9Nice to Meet You, Brother
10Star Council
11You as You Are
12Ace Killer
13A Real Ultraman