Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Unleashed Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We Let the Dogs Out!
2Scary Chickens, Rat Tricks & Dog Treats - Oh My!
3Got to Be Kitten Me!
4We're Why the Chicken Crossed the Road!
5Horsing Around!
6A Little Birdie Told Us!
7I'll Be a Monkey's Patient!
8Let's Get Physi-goat!
9Watch Like a Hawk!
10Squirrels Just Wanna Have Fun!
SpecialSneak Peek