Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Unstable Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Engaged, Focused and Ridiculously Sane
3The Wizard of Odd
4Pilgrims and Sex Parties
5Beautiful Birthday Bastards
6The Ballad of Eduardo
7Roasting For Beginners
8A Dragon’s Fire