Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Unwrapped 2.0 Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Southern Treats
2Let it Roll
3Sweet and Sour
4Family Recipes
5Game Day Munchies
6Secret Center
7Go Nuts
8Cheese Glorious Cheese
9Candy Critters
10Rise and Dine
11Colorful Candies
12Fruits and Veggies
13Melting Pot