Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Unwrapped 2.0 Season 3 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Backyard Cookout
2Local Legends
3Tongue Twister
4Layers of Flavors
5Inside Job
6It's a Rainbow
7Sweet Sensations
8Freaky Flavors
9Pop Stars
10Little Bits
11Farm Fresh
12Quick Fix
13Simple Goodness