Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Urban Legend (2022) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Red Room
2The Bite
3The White Dress
4The Choking Doberman
5The Harvest
6The Creep in the Walls
7The Haunted Shower
8The Scuba Diver