Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to SUR
2This is a Break-Up
3You Don't Know Jax
4Vegas with a Vengeance
5I'm Not a Bitch
6Caught with Your Trousers Down
7In Love with Someone Else
8Last Call
10Reunion Secrets