Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Notes on a Scandal
2The Ultimate Betrayal
3You're Not the Queen of the Group
4Dog Days of Summer
5Lake It or Break It
6Saw It on the Graham
7Written in the Stars
8Peaks and Valleys
9Kiss Kiss, Revenge Bang
10Line in the Sand
11May the Best Woman Win
12How'd You Like Them Apples?
13Jax Attack
14For Old Tom's Sake
15Plot Twist
16Reunion Part 1
17Reunion Part 2
18Reunion Part 3
19Secrets Revealed
SpecialA Decade of Rumors and Lies