Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2All Fired Up
3Grand Opening and Closure
4Jax "Nose" Best
5In the Doghouse
6Kiss and Tell
7New Girl, Old Grudges
8Mind the Jax
9What Happens in San Diego...
10Bachelorette Beach Party
11Tears Over Miami
12A Stand Against Stassi
13Miami Vices
14Judgement Day
15For Better or Worse
16Ring on a String
17Jax Cracks
19Reunion Part 1
20Reunion Part 2
21Secrets Revealed