Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Playtime's Over
2New Blood
3Pretty Little Lies
4Happily Never After
5Cock of the Walk
6Love Bites
7Spit Take
8Dirty Thirty
9What Happened in Vegas
10No Strings Attached
11Fully Engaged
12Leis, Liquor and Lies
13The Bitch is Back
14Sex, Lies and Stassi's Videotape
15Pucker & Pout
16Bitch Ghost
17Beach, Please
18Too Little, Too Late
19Just the T.I.P.
20Push Comes to Shove
21Reunion Part 1
22Reunion Part 2
23Reunion Part 3
24Secrets Revealed