Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Summer Bodies
2What Went Down
3Call It Like I See It
4Thirsty Girls
5Cold Feet
7The Sociopath Test
8No Show
9The Talk of Montauk
10Summer House Rules
11The D Pic
12Jax's Roast
14Into the Closet
15Beads, Beers and Tears
16Man Tears and Braziers
17Drag Battle
18Regrets Only
19Triple Trouble
20Taco Tuesday, Wedding Wednesday
21Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Schwartz
22Reunion Part 1
23Reunion Part 2
24Reunion Part 3