Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
3Back in the Saddle
5Sex, Lies and Audiotape
6See You Next Tuesday
7It's Not About the Pasta
8Best Mates
9Call Me Jason
10Screams and Queens
11It's All Happening
12Wishful Sinking
13Vegas! Baby?
14Watch Your Back
15Nothing Here for Me
16SUR Going South
17The Smoking Gun
18Karma's a Bitch
19Reiki Breaky Heart
20Lost Cause
21Welcome to Tomtom
22Reunion Part 1
23Reunion Part 2
24Reunion Part 3
25Secrets Revealed
SpecialHow They Got Here 2017