Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Decent Proposal
2Hope and Pride
3Either Him or Me
4Lisa's Dilemma
5Ice Queens
6Love Thy Mother
7Girls' Night In
8A Housewarming Divided
9Tom and Tommer
10So Vain in Solvang
11Return of Crazy Kristen
12PJs on the PJ
13Reptilian Brain
14Tom vs. Tom
15Trouble in Lala-Land
16I Don't Like the Sound of Your Voice
17FOMO in Mexico
18End of an Era
19The Exorcism of Stassi Schroeder
20Brittany and the Beast
21Rules of Engagement
22Reunion Part 1
23Reunion Part 2
24Reunion Part 3
SpecialSummer House Meets Vanderpump Rules 312