Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1There Goes the Neighborhood
2Training Days
3Next Level Rage Texts
4Don't Do It, Brittany
5Grumpy Old Men
6Your Pride's Showing
7It's Not About the Pastor
8Ex-Best Man, Ex-Best Friend
9If You're Going to Drink, I Can't Stop You
10Jax's Last Hurrah
11Introducing Mr. and Mrs. Cauchi
12All Daugs Go to Heaven
13Prank Wars
14Shame Hangover
15Mr. & Mrs. Schwartz, Take Two
16Witches of Weho Whine
17Til Death Do Us Not Part
18Mercury's in Gatorade
19A Tale of Two Pool Parties
21Secrets Revealed
22Reunion Part 1
23Reunion Part 2
24Reunion Part 3
SpecialWatch Party with Tom & Tom 806
SpecialWatch Party with Tom & Tom 517