Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Rules Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We're Back, Baby
2The Schwartz Shuffle
3Welcome to Rachella!
4Palm Springs and Tiffany Rings
5Drink the Tea, Spill the Tea
6Poker Faces
7Anger Mismanagement
8Pitch Not-So-Perfect
9It's a Mad, Mad Pool Party
10Sexy Unique Feet
11Best Friends For Never
12Give Them Lala
13Unprogress Party
14Between a Brock and a Hard Place
15Engagement Party Crashers
16Reunion Part 1
17Reunion Part 2
SpecialHow They Got Here 2021