Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vanderpump Villa Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Chateau Rosabelle
2No Room for Error
3From One Queen to Another
4A Naughty Night in Versailles
5Revenge of Les Dames
6An Unforgettable Night in Carcassonne
7A Divorce Party
8Love, Death, and Beyond
9Reunited and It Feels So Good
10Bon Voyage, Bollywood Style
11The Reunion