Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Vegas Rat Rods Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Stevel Darneval
2Race and Reveal
3Heroes and Villains
4Joker's Wild
5Gassed Up Bootleggers
6One Big Gas Car
7Tricks No Treats
8Curse of the Haunted Rod
9Iron Man and the Mullet
10The Real Iron Man Revealed
11Big Bad Bus
12Bussin' Out
13Model A Mayhem