Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Velma Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Candy Man
3Velma Kai
4Velma Makes a List
5Marching Band Sleepover
6The Sins of the Fathers and Some of the Mothers
7Fog Fest
8A Velma in the Woods
9Family (Wo)man
10The Brains of the Operation