Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Veronica Mars Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Credit Where Credit's Due
3Meet John Smith
4The Wrath of Con
5You Think You Know Somebody
6Return of the Kane
7The Girl Next Door
8Like a Virgin
9Drinking the Kool-Aid
10An Echolls' Family Christmas
11Silence of the Lamb
12Clash of the Tritons
13Lord of the Bling
14Mars vs. Mars
15Ruskie Business
16Betty and Veronica
17Kanes and Abel's
18Weapons of Class Destruction
19Hot Dogs
21A Trip to the Dentist
22Leave It to Beaver