Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Villains of Valley View Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Finding Another Dimension
2Trust No One
3The Villain Experience
4Belts, Bulls & Superfans
6Super Secrets
7A Little Havoc
8The Two Jakes
9Battle for My Brother
10Unleash the Chaos
12Showdown at the Round Up
13Friend or Foe
14Vials and Tribulations
15A Superhero in Valley View
16We Don’t Care
17Bad Energy
18No Escape, Part 1
19No Escape, Part 2
20How the Villains Stole Christmas