Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Virgin River Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Carry On
3... and Found
4A Wounded Heart
5Under Fire
6Let's Mingle
7If Truth Be Told
8Into the Light
9Everybody Has a Secret
10Unexpected Endings