Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Walker: Independence Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Home to a Stranger
3Blood & Whiskey
4Pax Romana
5Friend of the Devil
6Random Acts
7The Owl and the Arrow
8The Death of Mary Collins
9Strange Bedfellows
10All In
11The Pittsburgh Windmill
12How We Got Here
13Let Him Hang