Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-kun Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Iruma-kun from Demon School
2Familiars Summoned!
3Iruma and Clara / Demon Friends
4The Misfit Class
5The One Who Wants to Be Demon King
6Ameri's Theory
7First Love Memories
8Head Over Heels for Clara
9Iruma's Decision and Hard Work
10Fierce Battle, Execution Cannonball!!
11Together with Familiars!
12The Rookie Hunt!!
13The Magical Apparatus Battler
14The Battlers' Presentation
15Kiriwo's Secret Room
16Party Eve
17Run, Iruma, to Kiriwo!
18What I Want More Than Anything
19I Want to Pick Everything Up
20Glorious Award / Treatment of Humans
21Dem-dol Kuromu-chan!
22Sparkling Shock
23You Fit Right In Now, Iruma-kun