Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-kun Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Secret Behind the Ring
2Ameri's Decision
3Maiden Devil
4Scene of the Student Council President
5Invite Your Friends!
6Royal One
7The Teachers at Babyls
8The Miracle of Some Fools
9Studying in the Netherworld
10Balam's Lesson
11End-of-Terminus Exams / Girls' Talk
12Kalego-sensei's Home Visit
13Walter Park
14Everyone's Playmates
15Magical Beasts Attack
16The Name of This Feeling
17The Ultimate Halberd
18My Desire
19Clara's House
20Dream Date
21The One Who Rules Over the Netherworld