Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Demon-School, Iruma-kun Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Misfit Class's New Term
2Master Bachiko
3Iruma's True Feelings
4The Signal That the Harvest Festival Has Begun
5Cunning Demons
6Devilishly Pure
7Clara's Toy Box / A Night Filled With Screams
8Can We Make A Hundred Friends? / The Students I'm Proud Of
9The Dorodoro Brothers' Provocation
10The Iruma I Know
11Toto the Genie
12Wish Upon Your Bow
13My Very Own Magic
14Lead's Distress
15The True Worth of the Archer
16The End of the Harvest Festival
17Legend Leaf
18Welcome Back
19The Instructors' Banquet
20Bad Company / Heartfelt Cooking Class
21Words for My Friends