Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Plathville Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1What's up Sugar Bum?
2A Runaway Freight Train
3Her Little Power Move
4I'm Gonna Lose My Mind
5You Were the One That Changed
6Is This a Date?
7If You Got It, Flaunt It
8A Tiny Pair of Shorts
9This Is Your Only First Concert
10Wanna Get A Room?
11I Wanna Be a Pirate
12I Want To Talk to Your Parents